Wednesday, October 31, 2007


Hillary Clinton's peeps are proudly touting her AFSCME endorsement she received today. Barack Obama's folks are proudly touting the past.

1. Mike Blouin--received the endorsement in the 2006 Iowa Democratic Gubernatorial Primary. Chet Culver won the primary.

2. Howard Dean--received the endorsement in the 2004 Democratic Presidential Primary. John Kerry won the primary.

No comments: